Australia test squad to play India

MELBOURNE (Reuters) - Australia named the following squad on Thursday to play India in the four-test series starting in December.

Squad: Tim Paine (capt), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner

(Reporting by Ian Ransom; Editing by Lincoln Feast)