Australian Open order of play on Thursday

Australian Open

MELBOURNE (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourt on the 11th day of the Australian Open on Thursday (play begins at 0000 GMT, prefix number denotes seeding):


Not before 0300 GMT

3-Naomi Osaka (Japan) v 10-Serena Williams (U.S.)

25-Karolina Muchova (Czech Republic) v 22-Jennifer Brady (U.S.)

From 0830 GMT

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Aslan Karatsev (Russia)

(Compiled by Manasi Pathak in Bengaluru; Editing by Peter Rutherford)