Basketball - NBA Finals schedule

Schedule of games for the best-of-seven NBA Finals between the Eastern Conference champions Miami Heat and Western Conference champions San Antonio Spurs.

Basketball - NBA Finals schedule

View photo

Miami Heat forward LeBron James (R) and team-mate Dwyane Wade (Reuters)

June 6 - at Miami

June 9 - at Miami

June 11 - at San Antonio

June 13 - at San Antonio

June 16 - at San Antonio (if necessary)

June 18 - at Miami (if necessary)

June 20 - at Miami (if necessary

View comments (0)