Charlton quartet in Team of the Year

League One champions Charlton have had Ben Hamer, Michael Morrison, Rhoys Wiggins and Johnnie Jackson named in the PFA Team of the Year.


Ched Evans, who was convicted of rape earlier this week, was also named alongside Sheffield United team-mates Harry Maguire and Stephen Quinn in the League One team.

Top goalscorer Jordan Rhodes and defender Jack Hunt were Huddersfield's two players with MK Dons duo Stephen Gleeson and Darren Potter also included.

League One team: Ben Hamer (Charlton), Jack Hunt (Huddersfield), Michael Morrison (Charlton), Harry Maguire (Sheff Utd), Rhoys Wiggins (Charlton), Johnnie Jackson (Charlton), Stephen Quinn (Sheff Utd), Stephen Gleeson (MK Dons), Darren Potter, Jordan Rhodes (Huddersfield), Ched Evans (Sheff Utd).

Sorry you didn't like this comment. Please provide a reason below.

Are you sure?
Rating failed. Try again.
Request failed. Try again.
We will promote constructive and witty comments to the top, so that everyone sees them!
Sorry, we can’t load comments right now. Try again.