Cricket - Cricket-Australia team to play Sri Lanka in first test

HOBART, Dec 13 (Reuters) - Australia named the following team for the first test against Sri Lanka, which begins on Friday at the Bellerive Oval:


Team: Michael Clarke (captain), David Warner, Ed Cowan, Phil Hughes, Shane Watson, Mike Hussey, Matthew Wade, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Ben Hilfenhaus, Nathan Lyon. (Reporting by Nick Mulvenney, editing by Peter Rutherford)

View comments (0)