Cricket - South Africa Champions Trophy Squad

South Africa convenor of selectors Andrew Hudson named the following 15-man squad on Thursday for the Champions Trophy one-day tournament in Britain in June.

Cricket - South Africa cruise past Pakistan

View photo

Hashim Amla, pictured, and AB de Villiers (PA Photos)

Squad: AB de Villiers (captain), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Colin Ingram, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morekel, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Graeme Smith, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe. (Compiled by Mark Gleeson; Editing by Amlan Chakraborty)

View comments (0)