#Special1s - Win a training session with Jose Mourinho!

Dazzle Jose Mourinho with your football skills win a once-in-a-lifetime chance to train with The Special One!


Jose Mourinho wants you to join Yahoo's #Special1s contest

Now watching

Next video starts in : 7 Play

Jose Mourinho wants you to join Yahoo's #Special1s contest

Jose Mourinho wants you to join Yahoo's #Special1s contest
Replay video
Up next

Rick Springfield - Rick Springfield

Rick Springfield Up next

Rick Springfield - Rick Springfield

Fancy yourself as the next Drogba, Ronaldo or Hazard? This is your chance to impress Mourinho and get some expert coaching tips from the man himself.

Send us a video clip of your best tricks, and crack Jose’s top five to win a session with a man who has brought the best out of the world’s greatest players.

So what are you waiting for? Get filming! And visit the #Special1s Tumblr page to see what you’re up against!


This is your opportunity to show off your football talent and claim a truly amazing prize.

Five winners from across the globe will be selected to travel to London with a guest for a three-night stay to take part in a training session with Mourinho.


Make a video clip no more than 10 seconds long showcasing your best football skills, tricks or shots.

Upload the clip on Tumblr, Flickr, Twitter, Vine, YouTube or Instagram using the hashtag #Special1s, or directly via the form on the competition Tumblr page.

Once your entry is submitted, we will send you a link to share your video, including Mourinho's verdict on your skills at the end.


Entrants must be at least 14 years old.

Competition closing date 23:59 (UK time) on 26 June.

The training session will take place in London between 4-10 September, 2014

Guests may not take part in the training session.

The competition is open to users in the following regions: United Kingdom, Mexico, Argentina, Ireland, USA, Canada [excluding Quebec], France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Australia, Spain and Hong Kong.

View comments (29)