IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

·2-min read
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue: Sunrisers Hyderabad has had the worst of starts to this IPL 2021 so far with six losses in seven games and is struggling at the bottom of the table. They have lots of work to be done still and are looking highly unlikely to qualify for the playoffs at the moment. The team management wanted a change in the leadership as well and they will need to come up with some excellent performances in the upcoming leg in UAE.

They will be boosted by the return of Natarajan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar and their bowling does look sorted with X factor Rashid Khan in place. However, their main concern will be their batting lineup which has been inconsistent and their Indian all-rounders haven’t been contributing to the team as they should. With all those said, it is time to look at Sunrisers Hyderabad’s schedule, updated time, and venue.

Rashid Khan
Rashid Khan (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also ReadSunrisers Hyderabad Confirms Rashid Khan And Mohammad Nabi’s Availability In IPL 2021

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.






Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings


7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals


7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings


7:30 PM


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


7:30 PM


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2021
David Warner and T Natarajan. (Credits: Twitter)

Also Read5 Worst Signings By Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) In IPL History

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad hasn’t made any changes to their squad from the first phase of the IPL 2021 and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

SunRisers Hyderabad, IPL 2021
SunRisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be traveling to UAE on September 1 and they will start their training after six days of quarantine

Also ReadIPL 2021: T Natarajan To Travel To UAE With SunRisers Hyderabad Following Recovery After Knee Surgery

The post IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue appeared first on CricketAddictor.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting