Keighley Cougars confirm 2022 squad numbers

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·2-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Scott Murrell
    English rugby league footballer
  • Jake Webster
    Australian rugby league footballer

Keighley Cougars have confirmed their 2022 squad numbers ahead of the 2022 League 1 campaign.

Former Halifax and Hull KR stand-off Scott Murrell, who joined Keighley ahead of the 2021 campaign, has received the number 13 shirt.

Quentin Laulu-Togaga’e remains number one, while veteran centre Jake Webster has also re-signed for the 2022 season and will wear shirt number three.

New faces at Keighley Cougars

Former Warrington outside-back Nathan Roebuck has received shirt number 27. The 21-year-old winger or centre, who stands at 6ft 5in, will call Cougar Park his home until at least the end of the 2023 season.

Roebuck made a solitary appearance for Warrington in 2020. He has also spent time on loan with Salford, Leigh and Newcastle.

Harvey Spence arrives at Cougar Park for the 2022 season on a two-year deal following the expiration of his contract at Championship side Featherstone. He will wear shirt number 28 in 2022.

Full-back Lewis Young became head coach’s Rhys Lovegrove’s first new signing ahead of the 2022 season. He makes the switch from Newcastle Thunder, and receives shirt number 30.

Former Hull KR forward Anesu Mudoti has been rewarded with shirt number 10 for the upcoming campaign.

Keighley Cougars squad numbers for 2022:

1 Quentin Laulu-Togaga’e

2 Charlie Graham

3 Jake Webster

4 Taylor Prell

5 Mo Agoro

6 In memory of Danny Jones

7 Jack Miller

8 Brenden Santi

9 Kyle Kesik

10 Anesu Mudoti

11 Dan Parker

12 Aaron Levy

13 Scott Murrell

14 Billy Gaylor

15 Kieran Moran

16 Dalton Desmond-Walker

17 Josh Slingsby

18 Alix Stephenson

19 Matt Bailey

20 Jack Arnold

21 Josh Lynam

22 Spencer Darley

23 Robert Matamosi

24 Aidan Scully

25 Chris Cullimore

26 Anthony Dyne

27 Nathan Roebuck

28 Harvey Spence

29 Myles Tate

30 Lewis Young

31 Kian Fisher

36 James Feather

The article Keighley Cougars confirm 2022 squad numbers appeared first on

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting