Khabib Nurmagomedov and Justin Gaethje face-off ahead of UFC 254 on the beach

MMAWeekly.com Staff
·1-min read
Khabib vs Justin Gaethje UFC 254 beach face-off
Khabib vs Justin Gaethje UFC 254 beach face-off

Watch Khabib Nurmagomedov and Justin Gaethje square off on the beach of Fight Island ahead of their UFC 254 championship unification headliner. UFC 254: Khabib vs. Gaethje takes place on Saturday, Oct. 24, on Fight Island in Abu Dhabi.

NOTE: UFC 254 has a special Main Card start time of 2 pm ET / 11 am PT with the Prelims beginning at 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT.

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

TRENDING > Watch the emotional tribute to Khabib and his deceased father

Related Video > Michael Chandler says he has the recipe to beat Khabib | UFC 254

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)