Look: Twice shares 'With You-th' track list

Twice released a track list for its forthcoming EP, "With You-th." File Photo by Keizo Mori/UPI

Feb. 9 (UPI) -- South Korean girl group Twice is sharing new details about its forthcoming EP.

The K-pop stars released a track list for the mini album, With You-th, on Friday.

With You-th will feature the title track "One Spark" and five other songs: "I Got You," "Rush," "New New," "Bloom" and "You Get Me."

Twice released a single and music video for "I Got You" last week that shows the members weathering a storm together.

Twice will release With You-th on Feb. 23.

The group shared an opening trailer for the EP this month that shows the members celebrate being together.

Twice consists of Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu. The group made its debut in 2015.