Rugby - Rugby League-Sydney Roosters 26 Manly 18 - NRL Grand Final result

Sydney Roosters defeated the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 26 - 18 in the National Rugby League premiership decider in Sydney on Sunday.


Sydney Roosters: 26

Tries: Daniel Tupou, Aiden Guerra, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Michael Jennings

Conversions: James Maloney 4/4

Penalty Goals: James Maloney 1/1

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles: 18

Tries: Jorge Taufua, Jamie Lyon, Steve Matai

Conversions: Jamie Lyon 2/3

Penalty Goals: Jamie Lyon 1/1

View comments (0)