ENHYPEN on Meeting ENGENEs, Taylor Swift's Love Life, Rihanna Baby Name & More | Billboard News

It’s Friday and we’ve got some new music for you to jam to! Keke Palmer, Bailey Zimmerman, Jonas Brothers, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again all released albums with Janelle Monet releasing a new track titled ‘Lipstick Lover’. We spent a day with the guys of ENHYPEN at We Bridge Festival 2023 in Vegas! Jimmie Allen has been suspended by his label following a sexual assault lawsuit from an ex-manager. And more!