The Hollywood Reporter's Full, Uncensored TV Comedy Actress Roundtable With Ayo Edebiri, Elle Fanning, Devery Jacobs, Natasha Lyonne, Jenna Ortega, and Sheryl Lee Ralph | THR Video

Ayo Edebiri ('The Bear'), Elle Fanning ('The Great'), Devery Jacobs ('Reservation Dogs'), Natasha Lyonne ('Poker Face'), Jenna Ortega ('Wednesday'), and Sheryl Lee Ralph ('Abbott Elementary') join The Hollywood Reporter for our Comedy Actress Roundtable.