Premier League legends inducted into Hall of Fame

Kompany, Drogba, Rooney, Wright, Schmeichel, Scholes, Aguero & Vieira made up the class of 2022.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting