World Cup 2018 stadiums: Your guide to all 12 Russian venues

The Russia World Cup will take place across 12 stadia in 11 host cities.

The largest arena is the 81,000-capacity Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow, which will host the World Cup Final. The smallest, meanwhile, is the Ekaterinburg Arena, which made headlines for its bizarre, vertigo-inducing temporary stand.

England will kick off in Volgograd against Tunisia, and will also play group games in Kaliningrad and Nizhny Novgorod.

Here’s everything you need to know about the venues hosting the biggest football tournament on the planet.