Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

·1-min read
Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

The UFC is mixed martial arts’ flagship promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It stages events almost every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here is a look at the UFC’s next event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday 5 February – UFC Fight Night – UFC Apex, Las Vegas

What time does it start?

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6m CT, 7pm ET) on Sunday morning.

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Full card

UFC middleweight Sean Strickland (Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
UFC middleweight Sean Strickland (Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Main card

Jack Hermansson vs Sean Strickland (middleweight)

Punahele Soriano vs Nick Maximov (middleweight)

Shavkat Rakhmonov vs Carlston Harris (welterweight)

Sam Alvey vs Brendan Allen (middleweight)

Tresean Gore vs Bryan Battle (middleweight)

Julian Erosa vs Steven Peterson (featherweight)

Prelims

Miles Johns vs John Castaneda (bantamweight)

Hakeem Dawodu vs Michael Trizano (featherweight)

Chidi Njokuani vs Marc-Andre Barriault (middleweight)

Alexis Davis vs Julija Stoliarenko (women’s bantamweight)

Jailton Almeida vs Danilo Marques (light heavyweight)

Jason Witt vs Philip Rowe (welterweight)

Malcolm Gordon vs Denys Bondar (flyweight)

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting