The Associated Press
In this photo released by Portal da Copa 2014, an aerial view of the Arena Beira Rio stadium, in Porto Alegre, Brazil, Oct. 2013. The draw for the 2014 World Cup finals takes place Friday Dec. 6, 2013 near Salvador, Brazil. The 32 teams will be drawn into eight groups of four. The top two in each group will progress to the knockout stages. Twelve stadiums in twelve cities will host matches

View gallery

100 photos

Porto slideshow

View comments (0)