Celtic Player of the Year awards in FULL as Matt O’Riley toasts a personal Treble

Matt O'Riley may have missed out on the PFA Player of the Year but he's cleaned up at Celtic's own in-house awards.

The Hoops held their end of season bash at a sold-out OVO Hydro last night as supporter got the chance to let their hair down alongside club greats like Henrik Larsson, Chris Sutton and Stan Petrov. There would have been an extra celebratory element to it after victory over Rangers the day before left them as champions-in-waiting.

O'Riley was the one toasting individual success as he cleaned up with Player of the Year, Young Player of the Year and Players' Player of the Year. It was the second year in a row the Denmark international picked up the young player award but a stunning campaign meant he was also voted by his peers and picked up the main award too.

Kyogo once again took home the Top Goalscorer gong despite not reaching his own personal level from last year. He also collected Goal of the Season for his stunner against Rangers in December.

The Women's team had their awards at the same time and Tasha Flint was up first for Goal of the Season, again against Rangers while Amy Gallacher took the Top Goalscorer. Gallacher was on stage again to collect Players' Player of the Year and Caitlin Hayes was Player of the Year.

Daniel Kelly has broken through to the first team and he was awarded Academy Player of the Year while special awards went to Scott Brown for Legendary Player of the Year and Shunsuke Nakamura for Legendary Goal of the Season - for his Champions League stunner against Manchester United. The 'King of Kings' Henrik Larsson took home an Outstanding Contribution award.

Celtic POTY awards in full:

Player of the Year: Matt O'Riley

Players' Player of the Year: Matt O'Riley

Young Player of the Year: Matt O'Riley

Top Goalscorer: Kyogo

Goal of the Season: Kyogo

Academy Player of the Year: Daniel Kelly

Women's Player of the Year: Caitlin Hayes

Women's Players' Player of the Year: Amy Gallacher

Women's Top Goalscorer: Amy Gallacher

Women's Goal of the Season: Tasha Flint

Legendary Player of the Year: Scott Brown

Legendary Goal of the Season: Shunsuke Nakamura

Outstanding Contribution: Henrik Larsson