Celtic vs Rangers: TV channel, live stream and team news for Old Firm title clash

Celtic know a win over Rangers this afternoon will all but seal the Premiership title.

The permutations have been clear for a week now and a victory for the hosts in front of their packed out 60,000 stadium will see them six points clear with just two games to go and a superior goal difference. Only a mighty, improbable, inexplicable collapse from there would give Philippe Clement's side even a slim chance of lifting the trophy. Brendan Rodgers will know that and send his players out the changing room with a fire in their bellies to do everything to ramp up the atmosphere.

For the visitors, meanwhile, the mindset will surely be give everything, leave nothing in the tank and see what happens. It's about all they can hope for at this moment with the advantages stacked in the Hoops' favour.

Fans will want to catch the game on TV, so what channel is it on? What's the team news and who are the VAR officials?

We at Football Scotland have you covered.

When and where is Celtic vs Rangers?

Celtic host Rangers at Parkhead TODAY, on May 11. Kick-off is at 12.30pm.

Is Celtic vs Rangers on TV?

It sure is. Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football and Ultra HD will all broadcast the action. It will begin broadcast at 11.30am.

Subscribers can also live stream the game through the SkyGo app. Alternatively, you can purchase a pay-per-view pass on NowTV which gives you full access to Sky Sports for 24 hours. NowTV's day memberships costs £11.99 and is a one-off fee.

Who is the referee?

Willie Collum is the man in the middle for this one. He'll be assisted by David McGeachie and Ross MacLeod. The fourth official is to be Don Robertson. On VAR will be Steven MacLean and Graham Stewart.

What's the team news?

Celtic starting XI: Hart, Johnston, Carter-Vickers, Scales, Taylor, McGregor, O'Riley, Hatate, Forrest, Maeda, Kyogo.

Subs: Bain, Palma, Idah, Kuhn, Nawrocki, Iwata, Bernardo, Ralston, Welsh.

Rangers starting XI: Butland, Tavernier, Souttar, Davies, Barisic, Lundstram, Diomande, Lawrence, Sterling, Silva, Dessers.

Subs: McCrorie, Ridvan, Cantwell, Dowell, Wright, Roofe, King, Raskin, McCausland.